Yung Mal – 6 Rings (Album)

Yung Mal 6 Rings Album Zip Download

Yung Mal 6 Rings Album Zip Download – Atlanta based rapper and songwriter, Yung Mal comes through with his most awaited project labelled 6 Rings album which comprises of 12-must-listened-track to keep his fans around the world busy while staying at home.

The 12-tracks album “6Rings” features the likes of Lil Keed, Lil Quill, Doe Boy & Lil Gotit; who all put in their best to see the project’s success.

ALSO SEE: »  Alexander Nate - Sweet Virginia

Tracklist Yung Mal 6 Rings Album Zip Download
  1. Cocaine Freestyle
  2. What’s Popping
  3. Shut Up (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Gotit)
  4. Exotic (feat. Lil Quill)
  5. Blake Griffin (feat. Doe Boy)
  6. 100 Missed Calls
  7. Goin Up
  8. Showed My Son 100k
  9. La Cienaga
  10. Don’t Even Matter
  11. Free Molly
  12. Str8 Out the Pyrex
ALSO SEE: »  6ix9ine - GATA
Get the full album using the Download/Play button below.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply