YNS ft DJ AB – Ameen


DJ Ab Ameen Mp3 Audio Download

Yaran North Side (YNS), is a strong music group from Northern Nigeria that have been serving the region acceptable music over the years.

The group was formed way back early 2012 and is known for dishing out cyphers on a yearly basis, comprising of record producers, singers-songwriters and rappers; who have effectively assembled enormous followership across different states in Nigeria.

What makes their contents more engaging is their eager musicality and how they’re ever ready to transfer socially cognisant messages utilizing the Hausa lingo just as code-blending it in with other Nigerian dialects.

This year just like the previous, YNS comprising of DJ AB, Jigsaw, Zayn Africa, Feezy, Lil Prince, Marshall, Geeboy & Bestkiddo comes through with a latest 2020 cypher dubbed “Ameen” for fans out there.

Download and listen below for free.


Leave a Reply