WurlD – Afrosoul Ep [Download]


Afrosoul Ep by WurlD Free Download

Afrosoul Ep Download Zip – Nigerian singer and songwriter, Sadiq Onifade (born, 2nd January 1987) popularly known as WurlD drops his most anticipated project “Afrosoul Ep” which spots a total of 7-tracks.

Artiste: WurlD
Featuring: Zeal VVIP
Album: Afrosoul
Uploaded: 14th May, 2020
File type: Mp3

Use the buttons below to update your playlist with Album/Ep by WurlD


  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) || DOWNLOAD

  2. Ghost Town || DOWNLOAD

  3. Love Nobody || DOWNLOAD

  4. Story || DOWNLOAD

  5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) || DOWNLOAD

  6. Can’t Come Outside || DOWNLOAD

  7. Birthday Song and Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP) || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply