DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tink – Hopeless Romantic


Tink Hopeless Romantic Album Zip Download – American female R&B/Soul singer and songwriter, Trinity Laure’Ale Home, professionally know known as Tink just released her long awaited album ‘Hopeless Romantic’.

The 24-year-old artiste officially dropped the project on Valentine’s day with a total of 12-tracks with no features.

ALSO SEE: »  Tink - Rush
See album tracklist
  1. I Ain’t Got Time Today
  2. Stuck
  3. Cum Get It
  4. U Already Know
  5. Fuck Around
  6. Cut It Out
  7. DoggyStyle (Can’t Let Go)
  8. 2 Or 3
  9. Freaky
  10. Switch’d Up
  11. Never
  12. Hopeless Romantic
ALSO SEE: »  VIDEO: Sancho Saucy - Busy Bee

Stream and download Tink – Hopeless Romantic full album zip via the media player and button provided below for free.


Leave a Reply