Teephlow – Ma Mind Dey


Teephlow Ma Mind Dey Mp3 Download

Ma Mind Dey Mp3 Download – Ghanaian Singer-songwriter, Teephlow drop off this brand new track off his new album to kick start the new year 2021.

Ma Mind Dey is off Teephlow’s latest studio project ‘Phlowducation 2 Album’ spotting a total of 12-songs and featuring Kwesi Authur, Kofi Mole, Samini, Efya, Strongman, BigBen, Camidoh, Kelvynboy, Slim Drumz & Worlasi.

You can stream and download Ma Mind Dey by Teephlow via the media player and link provided below for free.


Leave a Reply