Teephlow ft Kwesi Authur – No Permission


Teephlow ft Kwesi Authur No Permission Mp3 Download

No Permission Mp3 Download – Ghanaian Singer-songwriter, Teephlow drop off this brand new track with Kwesi Authur to kick start the new year 2021.

No Permission is off Teephlow’s latest studio project ‘Phlowducation 2 Album’ spotting a total of 12-songs and featuring Kwesi Authur, Kofi Mole, Samini, Efya, Strongman, BigBen, Camidoh, Kelvynboy, Slim Drumz & Worlasi.

You can stream and download No Permission by Teephlow ft Kwesi Authur via the media player and link provided below for free.


Leave a Reply