Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction (Album Download)


Anloga Junction Album Download Zip – Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Stonebwoy finally drops his long awaited project “Anloga Junction Album” which houses a total of 15-tracks with the likes of Keri Hilson, Nasty C, Zlatan Ibile, Diamond Platnumz, Jahmiel, Chivv, Spanker, Alicai Harley & Kojo Antwi as guest appearances on the album.

Artiste: Stonebwoy
Featured artistes: Diamond Platnumz, Keri Hilson, Zlatan, Nasty C, Chivv, Spanker, Alica Harley, Jahmiel, & Kojo Antwi
Album: Anloga Junction
Recorded: 24th April, 2020
File format: Mp3

Download the latest Ghana Music Album from Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction below and don’t forget to hit the social share button.


  1. Le Gba Gbe || DOWNLOAD

  2. African Party || DOWNLOAD

  3. African Idol || DOWNLOAD

  4. Ever Lasting || DOWNLOAD

  5. Nkuto (feat. Kojo Antwi) || DOWNLOAD

  6. Bow Down ft. Nasty C || DOWNLOAD

  7. Only Love || DOWNLOAD

  8. Nominate (feat. Keri Hilson) || DOWNLOAD

  9. Journey || DOWNLOAD

  10. Understand (feat. Alicai Harley) || DOWNLOAD

  11. Critical (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD

  12. Black Madonna (feat. Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD

  13. Motion (feat. Jahmiel) || DOWNLOAD

  14. Good Morning (feat. Chivv & Spanker) || DOWNLOAD

  15. Strength & Hope || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply