Squash – Free Mi Mind


Squash – Free Mi Mind

Download Free Mi Mind by Squash – High Don Entertainment/Koloni One Records artiste, Squash – serves us with this new record titled Free Mi Mind as follow up to his previous single ‘Nobody’.

Also Trending

  1. Tiwa Savage – Owo Mi Da

  2. Timaya ft Falz – Win

  3. Mr. P – Like Dis Like Dat

Listen and download Squash – Free Mi Mind via the media player and link provided below.


Leave a Reply