Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah (Album Zip)

Sound Sultan 8th Wondah Album Zip Download

Sound Sultan 8th Wondah Album Zip Download: Leading Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Olanrewaju Fasasi known professionally as Sound Sultan serves us with a new project 8th album “8th Wondah” album to officially kick start the year 2020.

The album “8th Wondah” which house 17-solid-track features the like of Daddy Showkey, African China, 2Baba, Falz, Wizkid, Teni, Mr Real, Olu Maintain, Small Doctor, Johnny Drille and Perruzi; with a total runtime of 58minutes. Available on Digital Store.

ALSO SEE: »  Patoranking ft Sauti Sol - Whine It

Sound Sultan 8th Wondah Album Zip Download

  1. Something Like This || DOWNLOAD

  2. Incase – (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD

  3. Ghesomo (feat. 2Baba & Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD

  4. Jabole || DOWNLOAD

  5. Agaracha || DOWNLOAD

  6. Odo (feat. Teni, Mr Real & Olu Maintain) || DOWNLOAD

  7. Ginger Me (feat. Perruzi) || DOWNLOAD

  8. Hustle || DOWNLOAD

  9. Twin Broda (feat. Small Doctor) || DOWNLOAD

  10. Sodabe || DOWNLOAD

  11. Area (feat. Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD

  12. Oshumare || DOWNLOAD

  13. Jungle (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD

  14. Tonop (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD

  15. Superwoman (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD

  16. Ghetto Love (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD

  17. Show Me Road (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD

ALSO SEE: »  Fireboy DML - Favourite Song
Get Full Album Zip below

Related Articles

Leave a Reply