Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme


Prospa Ochimana Songs

Ekwueme You Are The Living God! Eze No One Like You is a song by Nigerian gospel singer, Prospa Ochimana and is off his 2019 album “Ekwueme to the World Project”.

The album which featured four other ministers; the likes of Osinachi Nwachukwu, Caleb David, Joy Abu & Abigail Omonu, has a total of 11-tracks and a must have on your music playlist.

Stream and download ‘Ekwueme Mp3‘ by Prospa Ochimana via the media player and link provided below for free and also available on Apple Music.

Ekwueme Mp3 Download Free


Leave a Reply