ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith


Pop Smoke Faith Album Zip Download

Faith Album Zip Download – Late American rapper’s Pop Smoke management has delivered to us a new project recorded by him before his sudden demise.

Pop Smoke’s new album ‘Faith’ houses a total of 20-tracks, featuring: Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, Future, Pusha T, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 21 Savage, 42 Dugg, Rah Swish, Travi, Beam, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Chris Brown, Dua Lipa, Kid Cudi, Quavo & Kodak Black.


  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West & Pusha T)
  4. Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
  5. Bout A Million (feat. 21 Savage & 42 Dugg)
  6. Brush Em (Rah Swish)
  7. Top Shotta (feat. Pusha T, TRAVI & Beam)
  8. 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)
  9. Beat the Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin (feat. Takeoff)
  12. Genius
  13. Mr. Jones (feat. Future)
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)
  17. Spoiled (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  18. 8-Ball (feat. Kid Cudi)
  19. Back Door (feat. Quavo & Kodak Black)
  20. Merci Beaucoup


Leave a Reply