ALBUM: Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones


Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Album Zip Download

The American acapella group, Pentatonix delivers their first project for the year 2021 titled The Lucky Ones Album spotting 11-tracks do your listening pleasure.

The acapella group ‘Pentatonix’ consist of vocalists Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Matt Sallee.

You can download the full album by click each track from the list below.

  1. Happy Now | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Love Me When I Don’t | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Coffee In Bed | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Be My Eyes | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. A Little Space | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Side | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bored | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Exit Signs | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Never Gonna Cry Again | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. It’s Different Now | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. The Lucky Ones | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply