Pentatonix – It’s Different Now


Pentatonix It’s Different Now Mp3 Download

It’s Different Now Pentatonix Mp3 Download – The American acapella group, Pentatonix delivers their first project for the year 2021 titled “The Lucky Ones Album” spotting 11-tracks do your listening pleasure.

The acapella group ‘Pentatonix’ consist of vocalists Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Matt Sallee.

You can stream and download It’s Different Now by Pentatonix using the media player and link provided below for free.


Leave a Reply