OneRepublic – Rescue Me

OneRepublic Human Album Zip Download

Rescue Me by OneRepublic Mp3 Download

OneRepublic Rescue Me Mp3 Download – American pop band Consisting of lead vocalist & multi-instrumentalist Ryan Tedder, guitarist Zach Filkins, guitarist Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, drummer Eddie Fisher and keyboardist Brian Willett drops a new single of their much awaited album “Human” and this track is titled “Rescue Me”

ALSO SEE: »  Kirk Franklin - Hosanna

The anticipated album houses a total of 16-solid-tracks and so far ‘Didn’t I’, ‘Rescue Me’, ‘Somebody To Love’ and ‘Wanted’ have been released.

Download and listen below.

Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply