Olori Music – Afrobeats Parlor Playlist

Olori Music Playlist

Olori Music Afrobeats Parlor Playlist

With the high demands from our blog visitor to creating weekly playlist of some the trending songs across Africa and sometime the world at large… Olori Music presents its very first music compilations in form of a playlist for your listening pleasure.

In view of the above, we hope to get you most of the songs on the playlist uploaded on our platform so you can choose whether to stream or download it directly to your devices.

ALSO SEE: »  Skales ft Tekno - Badman Love (Remix)
Afrobeats Parlor Playlist Tracklist
  1. Adekunle Gold ft Nailah Blackman – AG Baby
  2. Blaqjazee – Olo
  3. Niniola – Addicted
  4. DJ Cuppy ft Rema & Rayvanny – Jollof on the Jet
  5. Terry G – Omo Dada
  6. Shatta Wale ft Damage Musik – Realest Thing
  7. LadiPoe ft Teni – Lemme Know (remix)
  8. Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love
  9. Zenoleesky – Mapariwo
  10. Selebobo ft Tekno – Dai Dia
  11. Mayorkun ft Davido – Betty Butter
  12. Diamond Platnumz – Magufuli Baba Lao
  13. Burna Boy – Wonderful
  14. Kizz Daniel – Ada
  15. Timaya – Born to Win
  16. Jaywon ft Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life
  17. Tadia – Worth It
  18. Sauti Sol – Feel My Love
  19. Skales – Done to Me
  20. Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version)
ALSO SEE: »  Runtown - Lagos Confidential

Stream and download Olori Music – Afrobeats Playlist via the media player below for free.

Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply