Nigerian singer, Tekno drops tracklist of his upcoming project “Old Romance Album”


Tekno Old Romance Album Tracklist

The Bauchi State born Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer, Augustine Miles Kelechi known professionally as Tekno has yesterday unveil the tracklist to his upcoming first studio project “Old Romance Album” after a long time coming.

Old Romance Album Tracklist
Tekno – Old Romance Album Tracklist

Tekno new album is the first major project he is to drop since he attain fame back in 2012 when he performed “Onye Ne Kwu” a remix to Ice Prince’s hit song “Oleku” at an event in Abuja.

ALSO SEE: »  This year will end with no bae - Bolaji Ogunmola Laments

Old Romance Album spots a total of 14-tracks with “Enjoy” being the only song so far to drop from the upcoming project.

Old Romance Album Tracklist

  1. Sku Sku
  2. Tumbo
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. Catalia
  5. Addicted
  6. Designer
  7. Family Issues
  8. In Love
  9. Neighbour
  10. Armageddon
  11. Dana
  12. Enjoy
  13. Ugly Parade
  14. Mistakes
ALSO SEE: »  Actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday Builds New House

We look forward to see if there are any features on the album, but as far as we know as at the time of drafting this post, the singer didn’t say whether or not he features any artiste(s). Album is set to drop in two (2) days.

Leave a Reply