Nasty C & DJ Whookid – Zulu Mixtape


Zulu Mixtape Download Zip – South African rapper and record producer, Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo popularly known by the stage name, Nasty C dropped of his latest project with the joint effort of DJ WhooKid titled Zulu Album Mixtape‘.

The latest album by Nasty C is a follow up to his last release of Lost Files and it features T.I, Mishlawi and Crowned Yung spotting a total of 11-tracks.

Artistes: Nasty C & DJ Whookid
Featuring: T.I, Mishlawi & Crowned Yung
Album: Zulu
Number of tracks: 11
Released: 24th June, 2020
Category: Mp3 Audio

Zulu Mixtape Album Tracklist

  1. Poetry (feat. T.I.) || Download

  2. We Made It || Download

  3. U Know It Is (feat. Mishlawi) || Download

  4. Palm Trees || Download

  5. Screetched (feat. Crowned Yung) || Download

  6. Eazy || Download

  7. High Key || Download

  8. Steve Harvey || Download

  9. Not the Same || Download

  10. I’m Sorry || Download

  11. They Don’t (feat. T.I.) || Download

Leave a Reply