Mabel Ufungil – New Song

Download Mabel Ufungil Proclaim His Praise Album

Download New Song by Mabel Ufungil – Nigerian gospel music sensation, Mabel Ufungil serves us this new offering “New Song” off her most recent studio project titled “Proclaim His Praise” which houses a total of 7 tracks.

ALSO SEE: »  Cheque - Odun


  1. Mr. M – Adura

  2. Neken Chuwang – Before You

  3. Moxie ft Alvry James – Basu Mamaki

  4. Gee N9ne – Ya Sha

  5. Joeboy ft Mayorkun – Don’t Call Me Back

Stream and download Mabel Ufungil – New Song via the media player and link below for free and don’t forget to hit the share button, and also let’s have your review in the comment section.

ALSO SEE: »  Darey - Jah Guide Me

Download Mp3



Related Articles

Leave a Reply