Mabel Ufungil – Chapalang Ada


Download Chapalang Ada by Mabel Ufungil – Nigerian gospel music sensation, Mabel Ufungil serves us this new offering “Chapalang Ada” off her most recent studio project titled “Proclaim His Praise” which houses a total of 7 tracks.

ALSO SEE: »  Tomi Favored - Jehovah


  1. Mr. M – Adura

  2. Blaqbonez – Mr Boombastic (Full Ep)

  3. Moxie ft Alvry James – Basu Mamaki

  4. Emex ft Broda Shaggi – Toi Toi

  5. Joeboy ft Mayorkun – Don’t Call Me Back

Stream and download Mabel Ufungil – Chapalang Ada via the media player and link below for free and don’t forget to hit the share button, and also let’s have your review in the comment section.

ALSO SEE: »  Morell ft Di’ja - Wear Your Crown

Download Mp3


Leave a Reply