Kizz Daniel – King of Love Album

King of Love Album by Kizz Daniel

King of Love Album Download Zip – Nigerian hit maker and Flyboy Inc boss, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe popularly known as Kizz Daniel (Born, 1st May 1994) drops a brand new project King of Love Album.

Kizz Daniel’s latest album dropped few hours ago today, Thursday (25th June, 2020) has a total of 16-tracks which includes some of his recent hits ‘Jaho’ & ‘Pak n Go’ with production credits going to some of the best music producers in the industry, Coublon, Young John, Krizzbeatz, TY Mix, Major Bandz, and Solebobo.

ALSO SEE: »  Cassper Nyovest - Friday Night

King of Love Album by Kizz Daniel Tracklist

  1. Jaho || Download

  2. Ada || Download

  3. Boys Are Bad || Download

  4. We Wan Comot || Download

  5. Aii || Download

  6. Pak n Go || Download

  7. Need Somebody || Download

  8. Tempted to Steal (True Story) || Download

  9. Chek || Download

  10. Yapa || Download

  11. Fvck You || Download

  12. One Day || Download

  13. Find a Bae || Download

  14. Padi (True Story) || Download

  15. Chana || Download

  16. Pipa || Download

  17. Hook || Download

ALSO SEE: »  Niniola - Addicted (Official Video)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply