Jesse Jagz – Odysseus [Album]

Odysseus Album Download Zip

Jesse Jagz Songs

Odysseus Album Download Zip – While you are busy enjoying his latest project, here’s Jesse Jagz’s 2017 album for more chilling pleasure brought to you by Olori Music.

Odysseus album houses a total of 10-tracks featuring Styl-Plus, Hot Ice, Cynthia Morgan, Burna Boy and Melon of R2Bees.

ALSO SEE: »  Darey - Jah Guide Me

Tracklist Odysseus Album by Jesse Jagz

  1. Genesis || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Dirty (feat. Hot Ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Best in You || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Alright (feat. Styl-Plus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Wide and Blue || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Fine n Clean (feat. Cynthia Morgan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Awake || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Ghetto Youth (feat. Melon of R2BEES) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Rude Boys Quarters || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Violation (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO SEE: »  Tiwa Savage - Celia (Album)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply