Jay Wheeler & DJ Nelson – Mala Mia

Jay Wheeler & DJ Nelson Album

Mala Mia Mp3 Free Download – Pueto Rican musical artiste and songwriter, Jay Wheeler unleash his new project “Platonicos Album” housing a total of 12-tracks featuring DJ Nelson, Dalex, Miky Woodz, Myke Towers, Brytiago, Alex Rose, Nio Garcia, Feid & Casper Magico.

ALSO SEE: »  6ix9ine - GATA

Artistes: Jay Wheeler & DJ Nelson
Song title: Mala Mia
Album: Platonicos
Released: 12th June, 2020
File format: Mp3

Stream and download below.

ALSO SEE: »  Alicia Keys ft Diamond Platnumz - Wasted Energy
Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply