FULL ALBUM: Dax – Pain Paints Paintings


Download Dax Pain Paints Paintings Album Zip

Pain Paints Paintings Album Dax Download Zip – One of the most consistent Canadian rapper and songwriter, Dax has premiered a brand new album as promised earlier this week and is titled “Pain Paints Paintings” housing a total number of 16-tracks with 6 featured artistes.

See full album tracklist below and download it straight to your device for free.

1. Suffocating
2. The Devil’s Calling
3. 40 Days 40 Nights (feat. Nasty C)
4. Searching For A Reason
5. Battle With Faith
6. Eternity
7. Does God Cry?
8. Propaganda (feat. Tom MacDonald)
9. Pain Paints Paintings
10. Stadiums
11. A Lot At Stake (feat. Snow Tha Product)
12. Bad Things Happens to Good People (feat. Lecrae)
13. PTSD
14. Fame (feat. Yelawolf)
15. Wounded (feat. Clever)
16. My Eyes Bleed


Leave a Reply