Dr Dolor – Cool Down

Unexpected Album by Dr Dolor Zip

Cool Down by Dr Dolor

Dr Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor dish out this track off his latest studio project Unexpected Album as he tags this one ‘Cool Down’.

ALSO SEE: »  Runtown - Inside Life

The new album by Dr Dolor spots a total of 14-tracks, featuring; Teni, Hotkid, Afin Osha, Nikita & Ryan Omo.

Stream and download Cool Down by Dr Dolor below for free and don’t forget to subscribe to our blog for latest updates via the bell down your screen. Also available on Apple Music.

ALSO SEE: »  Tems - Higher


Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply