DOWNLOAD MP3: Zlatan – Love & Gain

Download Zlatan Love & Gain Mp3: Nigerian buzzing singer, songwriter and performing act, Zlatan Ibile finally drops the much anticipated legwork project tagged “Zanku” album which houses a total of 17-tracks with featured artistes like; Davido, Patoranking, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda, Papisnoop & Jamo Pyper.

ALSO SEE: »  Runtown - Inside Life


  1. Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend

  2. Zlatan – Wake Up

  3. Broda Shaggi ft Johnny Drille – Amarachi

  4. PsychoYP – Elevate

  5. Ycee – Wahala Dey

Love & Gain is a track off the Zanku Album and serves as the fifth track. Download and listen below.

ALSO SEE: »  Patoranking ft Sauti Sol - Whine It



Related Articles

Leave a Reply