ALBUM: Young Nudy – DR. EV4L


Young Nudy DR. EV4L Album Zip Download

DR. EV4L Album by Young Nudy Zip Download – Popular American rapper and songwriter, Young Nudy delivers his long awaited project “DR. EV4L Album”.

ALSO SEE: »  Migos - Vaccine

The new album by Young Nudy ‘DR. EV4L spots 13-tracks featuring 21 Savage, G Herbo & Lil Uzi Vert.

  1. Revenge
  2. Mini Me
  3. Yellow Tape (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  4. Roughneck
  5. Perc 30
  6. The Rustlers
  7. Child’s Play (feat. 21 Savage)
  8. Soul Keeper
  9. 2Face (feat. G Herbo)
  10. Scott Evil
  11. DR. Ev4L
  12. Colombian Necktie
  13. Walking Dead
ALSO SEE: »  Wolf Alice - The Last Man On Earth

Leave a Reply