Tiwa Savage – Celia (Album)


Tiwa Savage Celia Album Download Zip

Nigerian female singer-songwriter, Tiwa Savage comes through with her much anticipated project Celia Album which serves as her third studio album through her music career.

Tiwa Savage had this to say to Apple Music:

“She embodies everything that this album is. It speaks to a strong, modern African woman. This album is Afrobeats from a very female perspective. It’s an extension of the African woman: she still values her culture and her upbringing, but she’s also well-travelled, so it’s blending those two worlds. I want every woman that listens to this to feel attached and connect to it.”

The 13-tracks Celia Album which features Davido, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes, Naira Marley, Sam Smith and Hamzaa.

  1. Save My Life || DOWNLOAD
  2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) || DOWNLOAD
  3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Koroba || DOWNLOAD
  5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes) || DOWNLOAD
  6. Dangerous Love || DOWNLOAD
  7. Park Well (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD
  8. Us (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD
  9. FWMM (Fvck With My Mind) || DOWNLOAD
  10. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa) || DOWNLOAD
  11. Attention || DOWNLOAD
  12. Glory || DOWNLOAD
  13. Celia’s Song || DOWNLOAD

Stream album on Apple Music.

Leave a Reply