Download IRI Album by Sola Allyson

Sola Allyson IRI Album Free Mp3 Download – Nigeria gospel songstress, Sola Allyson is back with a new album that has received high anticipation in the past weeks. The latest project is tagged “Iri” and it houses a total of 8 spirit lifting tracks with no artiste being featured.


‘IRI Album’ serves as Sola Allyson’s 8th studio project which simply expresses so so much as the singer and songwriter wrote: “the evidence of the help and mercy of God! No matter what, I know it can be difficult, but please, don’t stop working, praying and hoping”.

See IRI Album tracklist below and share your thoughts via the comment section.

  1. Mimo || Download

  2. Mo Ki O || Download

  3. Ayo De || Download

  4. Kari || Download

  5. Iri || Download

  6. Child || Download

  7. Ajitannawo || Download

  8. Tani || Download

Leave a Reply