DOWNLOAD: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album


Download Huncho Vibez Album by Peruzzi

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Download – Nigerian singer, songwriter and Davido Music World vibe machine, Peruzzi comes through with his much anticipated studio album “Huncho Vibez” which had only Davido as the featured artiste on the project.

Huncho Vibez album houses a total of ten (10) songs with the run-time of 32minutes of total groove.


  1. Peruzzi – Gumbodi

  2. Skiibii – Big Engine

  3. Zlatan – Love & Gain

No doubt one could almost give it up for Peruzzi as the king of body work in 2019 but let’s have what you think about this album in the comment section.

Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist

  1. Destiny || Download Mp3

  2. Show Me Love || Download Mp3

  3. Bounce || Download Mp3

  4. Sunshine (ft. Davido) || Download Mp3

  5. Only One || Download Mp3

  6. Gerrout || Download Mp3

  7. Gumbodi || Download Mp3

  8. Nana || Download Mp3

  9. Mauriello || Download Mp3

  10. No Be Mistake || Download Mp3

Get on iTunes

Leave a Reply