Patoranking – Three (Album)


Download Three Album by Patoranking

Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie popularly known as Patoranking drops the much anticipated project “Three Album” housing 12 amazing tracks.

The new album follow his 2019 “Wilmer Album” and it features; Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.

Artiste: Patoranking
Album: Three
Featuring: Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Sauti Sol & King Promise
Number of track: 12
Released: 28th August, 2020
Three Album Tracklist
  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Black Girl Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lion In the Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Love Is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream full album on Apple Music below.

Leave a Reply