ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide

Nigerian rapper, songwriter and YBNL boss, Olamide drop his highly anticipated project Carpe Diem Album spotting 12-tracks in total.

The new album by Olamide features the likes of Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay and Bad Boy Timz.

Carpe Diem Album Tracklist:

Download the full album below for free.

ALSO SEE: »  DJ Kaywise - What Type of Dance

  1. Another Level
  2. Green Light
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
  10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)
ALSO SEE: »  Bad Boy Timz - Have Fun
Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply