ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty


Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty Album Zip Download

American top-notch female rapper, Nicki Minaj seems not ready for retirement from the music scene as she dish out her latest studio project ‘Beam Me Up Scotty Album’.

The latest album by Nicki Minaj consist of 23-tracks featuring the likes of Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Bobby V, F1Jo & Rocko.

You can download Beam Me Up Scotty Album by Nicki Minaj from the links provided below for free and don’t forget to hit social share button.

  1. Seeing Green
  2. Fractions
  3. Crocodile Teeth (remix)
  4. Chi-Raq
  5. Boss Ass Bitch (remix)
  6. Intro
  7. Itty Bitty Piggy
  8. I Get Crazy (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. Kill da DJ
  10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
  11. Slumber Party (feat. Gucci Mane)
  12. Shpaholic (feat. Gucci Mane, Bobby V & F1Jo)
  13. Gotta Go Hard (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
  15. Best I Ever Had (remix)
  16. Keys Under Palm Trees
  17. Silly
  18. Easy (feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko)
  19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
  20. Envy
  21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
  22. Still Rise
  23. Beam Me Up Scotty
ALSO SEE: »  FULL ALBUM: Dax - Pain Paints Paintings

Leave a Reply