Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

Zulu Man With Some Power Album

Lose Some Win Some by Nasty C

South African rapper, Nasty C rolls out another studio project “Zulu Man With Some Power Album” which houses 20-tracks in total and features; T.I, Tellaman, Ani Lennox, Rowlene, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed.

ALSO SEE: »  Cassper Nyovest ft Phantom Steeze - Ses’fikile
Artiste: Nasty C
Song title: Lose Some Win Some
Album: Zulu Man With Some Power
Released: 28th August, 2020

Stream and download “Lose Some Win Some Mp3” by Nasty C via the media player and link provided below. Don’t forget to also share with your contacts on social media.

ALSO SEE: »  Cassper Nyovest - A.M.N (Any Moment Now)



Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply