ALBUM: Mr P – The Prodigal


Mr P The Prodigal Album Zip Download

Mr P Album Download 2021

The Prodigal Album Zip Download – P Classic boss and leading artiste, Peter Okoye a.k.a. Mr P comes through with his long awaited studio project “The Prodigal Album“.

Mr P’s latest studio work houses a total of 16-tracks featuring the likes of Wande Coal, DJ Switch, Tiwa Savage, Teni, Simi, Tamar Braxton, Singah, Mohombi & Ovikelz.


You can get the full album to your device for free by clicking each track from the list below or download the zip file.

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma (feat. Singah)
  3. I Do (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That (feat. Mohombi)
  6. I Love You (feat. Teni, Simi & Tamar Braxton)
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal (feat. DJ Switch)
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)
  12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz)
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)

Leave a Reply