ALBUM: Moses Bliss – Too Faithful


Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Zip Download

Too Faithful Album Moses Bliss Zip Download – Nigerian Gospel singer-songwriter, Moses Bliss finally delivers his debut studio project ‘Too Faithful Album’.

Moses Bliss latest project Too Faithful Album houses a total of 13-tracks with spirit lifting songs and meaningful lyrics with the like of Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heaven & Temple highlighted on the project.

Find the full album tracklist below and download to your device for free and don’t forget to hit the social share button.

  1. Call On Me
  2. In Your Hands
  3. One Yes
  4. Too Faithful
  5. You I Live For
  6. Spotlight
  7. God Is Real
  8. Ima Mfo
  9. Taking Care
  10. Perfection (feat. Festizie)
  11. E No Dey Fall My Hand
  12. Hail Your Name
  13. Bigger Everyday

Leave a Reply