DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mabel Ufungil – Proclaim His Praise


Proclaim His Praise Album by Mabel Ufungil

Mabel Ufungil Proclaim His Praise Album – Nigerian gospel music sensation, Mabel Ufungil serves us this new offering from her most recent studio project titled “Proclaim His Praise” which houses a total of 7 tracks that are soul lifting and Spiritually filled to minister to whatever situation we find ourselves.

Stream and download Mabel Ufungil – Proclaim His Praise Album via the media player and link below for free and don’t forget to hit the share button, and also let’s have your review in the comment section.

Stream full album below.


  1. New Song || Download

  2. Dominion || Download

  3. Winner || Download

  4. Chapalang Ada || Download

  5. Be Glad || Download

  6. I Live For You || Download

  7. Alter of Prayer || Download

Leave a Reply