ALBUM: Lil Gotit – Top Chef Gotit


Lil Gotit Top Chef Gotit Album ZIP/RAR Download

Top Chef Gotit Album by Lil Gotit ZIP/RAR Download – Young and talented American rapper and songwriter, Semaja Zair Render popularly known as Lil Gotit drop off his most anticipated project ‘Top Chef Gotit Album’.

Lil Gotit’s latest album spots 15-songs and features the likes of Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Keed, Yak Gotti, NAV, Lil PJ & Millie Go Lightly and is available for download right here on Olori Media Hub.

See full album tracklist below and download using the links provided.

  1. Live With 10fifty
  2. Wok
  3. Work Out (feat. Gunna)
  4. Playa Chanel (feat. Young Thug)
  5. Get N Dere Gang (feat. Lil Keed, Yak Gotti)
  6. I’m So Hi
  7. Burnt N Turnt (feat. NAV)
  8. Toosie
  9. Shoot It Up
  10. Collages (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  11. Waptopia
  12. Options
  13. The Ones (feat. Lil PJ)
  14. Grim Rapper
  15. McNair

Leave a Reply