ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes (Zip)


Justin Bieber Changes Album

Changes Album Justin Bieber – Canadian singer, songwriter and actor, Justin Drew Bieber who is professionally known as Justin Bieber comes through in the month of love with his most awaited album entitle “Changes”.

The singer is considered one of the world’s biggest pop star within the last decade, and still showing strength to keep his place in the entertainment scene with this record that houses a total of 17-track featuring the likes of Post Malone, Quavo, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott, Kehlani etc.

SEE ALSO: Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro (Album)

Checkout Changes Album by Justin Bieber Tracklist below:

  • All Around Me
  • Habitual
  • Come Around Me
  • Intentions (feat. Quavo)
  • Yummy
  • Available
  • Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever)
  • Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky)
  • Take It Out On Me
  • Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott)
  • Get Me (feat. Kehlani)
  • E.T.A.
  • Changes
  • Confirmation
  • That’s What Love Is
  • At Least For Now
  • Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)
Changes Album | Justin Bieber | 2020 | Download Full Album Zip

Leave a Reply