DOWNLOAD EP: Blaqbonez – Mr Boombastic


Blaqbonez Mr Boombastic Album Download Nigerian singer, songwriter and rapper singed to 100 Crowns (a hip hop label imprint of Warner Music Group African partner, Chocolate City), Blaqbonez finally delivered his long awaited project “Mr Boombastic”.

ALSO SEE: »  Singer, Falz Slams Governor Sanwo Olu As He Advocates For Justice


“Mr Boombastic” is an Extended Play (EP) which houses a total of 7 tracks and had in featured artistes like, Falz and Black Magic.

ALSO SEE: »  EndSARS Peace Walk : Falz And Mr Macaroni Decline Governor's Invitation

Mr Boombastic Ep Tracklist

  1. Run My Race || Download

  2. Boombastic (ft. Falz) || Download

  3. Shut Up || Download

  4. Magic (ft. Blackmagic) || Download

  5. Come For You || Download

  6. God When || Download

  7. Promo || Download

Get album on iTunes

Leave a Reply