DJ Khaled KHALED KHALED Album Zip Download

KHALED KHALED Album Zip Download – American singer-songwriter, professional disc jockey and record producer, DJ Khaled delivers his first major studio project for the year titled ‘KHALED KHALED Album‘.

DJ Khaled’s new album comprise of 14-tracks and features the likes of Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Nas, Big Sean, Justin Timberlake, Justin Bieber, 21 Savage, Roddy Ricch, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Lil Durk, Drake, Buju Banton, H.E.R., Meek Mill and others.

You can download and listen to the full album by DJ Khaled using the buttons below for free.

ALSO SEE: »  Juice WRLD - Lucid Dreams
  1. Thankful (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
  2. Every Chance I Get (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
  3. Big Paper (feat. Cardi B)
  4. We Going Crazy (feat. H.E.R & Migos)
  5. I Did It (feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby)
  6. Let It Go (feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage)
  7. Body In Motion (feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch)
  8. Popstar (feat. Drake)
  9. This Is My Year (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy)
  10. Sorry Not Sorry (feat. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy)
  11. Just Be (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  12. I Can Have It All (feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill)
  13. Greece (feat. Drake)
  14. Where You Come From (feat. Buju Banton, Capleton & Bounty Killer)
ALSO SEE: »  Twenty One Pilots - Choker

Also available on Apple Music.

DJ Khaled New Album Free Download | DJ Khaled Khaled Khaled album tracklist

Leave a Reply