DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Album)


DJ Cuppy New Album 2020

Nigerian female professional disc jockey, singer-songwriter, DJ Cuppy dish out her highly awaited project for the year Original Copy Album“.

The new album by DJ Cuppy features Wyclef Jean, Julian Marley, Nonso Amadi, Ms Banks, Seyi Shay, Sir Shina Peters, Teni, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Rema, Rayvanny & Efya; with a total of 12 amazing tracks.

ALSO SEE: »  Blaqbonez ft Joeboy - Fendi


  1. Epe (feat. Efya) || Download

  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || Download

  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || Download

  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || Download

  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || Download

  6. Original Copy (Interlude) || Download

  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || Download

  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || Download

  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) || Download

  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || Download

  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) || Download

  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || Download

ALSO SEE: »  Sinach ft Leeland - I Exalt You


Stream on Apple Music.

Leave a Reply