DJ Cuppy ft Fireboy DML – Feel Good


DJ Cuppy New Album 2020

Nigerian female professional disc jockey, singer-songwriter, DJ Cuppy dish out her highly awaited project for the year Original Copy Album“.

The new album by DJ Cuppy features Wyclef Jean, Julian Marley, Nonso Amadi, Ms Banks, Seyi Shay, Sir Shina Peters, Teni, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Rema, Rayvanny & Efya; with a total of 12 amazing tracks.

ALSO SEE: »  Update on Baba Ijesha Case: Lagos State DSVRT actively following up the case
Artiste: DJ Cuppy
Song title: Feel Good
Album: Original Copy
Featuring: Fireboy DML
Released: 21st August, 2020

Stream and download Feel Good Mp3 by DJ Cuppy ft Fireboy DML below.

ALSO SEE: »  Uche Ogbodo debunks rumours her babydaddy is a teenager as she narrates her relationship struggle with men



Leave a Reply