DJ Cuppy ft Efya – Epe


DJ Cuppy New Album 2020

Nigerian female professional disc jockey, singer-songwriter, DJ Cuppy dish out her highly awaited project for the year Original Copy Album“.

The new album by DJ Cuppy features Wyclef Jean, Julian Marley, Nonso Amadi, Ms Banks, Seyi Shay, Sir Shina Peters, Teni, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Rema, Rayvanny & Efya; with a total of 12 amazing tracks.

Artiste: DJ Cuppy
Song title: Epe
Album: Original Copy
Featuring: Efya
Released: 21st August, 2020

Stream and download Epe Mp3 by DJ Cuppy ft Efya below.

ALSO SEE: »  DJ Cuppy Slams Those Insinuating She Feeds Off Her Father's Wealth

Leave a Reply