Cassper Nyovest ft Phantom Steeze – Ses’fikile


Ses’fikile by Cassper Nyovest ft Phantom Steeze

Off his latest project, “A.M.N (Any Minute Now) Album”, South African Hip-hop/Rap and singer-songwriter Cassper Nyovest dish out this track labeled “Ses’fikile” featuring Phantom Steeze.

Artiste: Cassper Nyovest
Song title: Ses’fikile
Album: A.M.N (Any Minute Now)
Featuring: Phantom Steeze
Released: 11th September, 2020
Category: Mp3/Audio

“Ses’fikile” takes the number 16 spot from the 21-track project which features the like of HHP, Khuli Chana, Mo’ Molemi, Towdee Mac, Tuks, DJ Lemonka, Zola 7, Tellaman, African Gospel Singers, Pro Kid, Phantom Steeze, Nadia Nakai, Tweezy, Busiswa, Bas, YoungstaCPT, Apu Sebekedi, Anthony Hemilton, Langa Mavuso, Samthing Soweto & Boogie.

Stream and download below for free.


Leave a Reply