DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ozee – No Noise Ep


Download No Noise Ep by Ozee

Ozee No Noise Ep Download – Northern Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer and custom officer, Ozee finally drops the highly anticipated project No Noise Ep to possibly wrap up the year in a groovy mood.

ALSO SEE: »  Dunsin Oyekan - More Than a Song

“No Noise Ep” by Ozee spots a total of 6 tracks and with no artiste being featured on the project… See tracklist and download using the options provided below for free.

ALSO SEE: »  Storm Taddy ft Philip Dobson - Love Struck
  1. On Top || Download

  2. When I Enter || Download

  3. That’s A Lie || Download

  4. Kolombi || Download

  5. Goga || Download

  6. Heavy Weight || Download


Leave a Reply