DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba)


Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) Ep/Album

Download LOL (Lord of Lamba) Album by Naira Marley – Nigerian singer and songwriter, Naira Marley finally delivers his much awaited project “LOL (Lord of Lamba)” EP which is believed to be a wrap for the year and to usher his fans (Marlians) something to groove into the new year with.

The “LOL (Lord of Lamba)” Ep by Naira Marley which has a total of 6-tracks which featured other artistes like Mayorkun, Young John, and C Blvck.

LOL (Lord of Lamba) Album Tracklist

  1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || Download Now

  2. Tesumole || Download Now

  3. Mafo (feat. Young John) || Download Now

  4. Isheyen || Download Now

  5. Oja (Challenge Version) || Download Now

  6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || Download Now

Get Album on iTunes

What do you think of this Naira Marley’s release… Yay OR Nay?

Leave a Reply