DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kheengz – Voice of Arewa (VOA)


Kheengz Voice of Arewa Album Download

Download Voice of Arewa (VOA) Album by Kheengz – Northern Nigerian top rapper and songwriter, Kheengz finally drops his much anticipated project “VOA (Voice of Arewa)” album which houses a total of 11-tracks; to wrap up year 2019 in style.

The new project which houses a total of 11-tracks, spot other Nigerian artistes with the likes of Erigga, DJ Ab, DJ Steev, Kemena, Ijaya and The New Mix.

Related Albums

  1. Davido – A Good Time

  2. Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba)

  3. Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

  4. Joeboy – Love & Light

Listen and download Kheengz – Voice of Arewa (VOA) Album via the media player and link provided below.

Get it On iTunes

Voice of Arewa (VOA) Album Tracklist

  1. Feeling || Download Mp3

  2. Mungane (ft. Ijaya) || Download Mp3

  3. Kala Kala (ft. Erigga) || Download Mp3

  4. Amariya (ft. DJ Steev) || Download Mp3

  5. Dracarys || Download Mp3

  6. Karara (ft. DJ Ab) || Download Mp3

  7. Rashi (ft. Ijaya) || Download Mp3

  8. Home Alone || Download Mp3

  9. How (ft. The New Mix) || Download Mp3

  10. Compare (ft. Kemena) || Download Mp3

  11. Kai (Refix) || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply