DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Joeboy – Love & Light


Download Love & Light Album by Joeboy 

Joeboy Love and Light Album Download – Banku Music singer, songwriter and recording artiste, Joeboy finally release his long awaited project titledLove and Light Ep (extended play). The latest compilation spots 5-tracks and has DMW’s Mayorkun as featured artiste.

ALSO SEE: »  Dunsin Oyekan - Fellowship and Partnership


The young star has put so much effort on the project, we must say; it’s worth a listen and your review. See tracklist below.

ALSO SEE: »  ALBUM: Concept Man - Ba Zama
  1. Baby || Download

  2. Beginning || Download

  3. Don’t Call Me Back (ft. Mayorkun) || Download

  4. All For You || Download

  5. Blessings || Download

So, what do you think… share your thoughts in the comment section.


Leave a Reply