B.O.C Madaki & C Man – Darasin Rayuwa Album

BOC Madaki - Darasin Rayuwa Album

B.O.C Madaki & C Man – Darasin Rayuwa Album Mp3 Download

Northern Nigerian top notch rapper, songwriter and singer, BOC Madaki & C Man combined efforts to deliver their highly awaited project “Darasin Rayuwa Album” to wrap up year 2019.

BOC Madaki’s latest album houses a total of 8-tracks which were all produced by C Man (except for track 6 produced by Shambee).

ALSO SEE: »  Naira Marley - Idi Oremi (Opotoyi II)

Stream and download B.O.C Madaki & C Man – Darasin Rayuwa  via the media player and links below for free.

Darasin Rayuwa Album Tracklist
  1. Ballin || Download Mp3
  2. Dan Iska || Download Mp3
  3. No Regret || Download Mp3
  4. Fifty Fifty (ft. Stesh) || Download Mp3
  5. Super Story || Download Mp3
  6. Ke Ce || Download Mp3
  7. Darasin Rayuwa || Download Mp3
  8. Ina Jin Norms || Download Mp3
Share via:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply