Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol.1 (Album)


Adekunle Gold New Album 2020

Nigerian Afro-pop singer-songwriter and professional graphic designer, Adekunle Gold drops his third studio project Afro Pop Vol.1 Album featuring Tekno, Nailah Blackman, Patoranking and Olayinka Ehi.

The album follows his 2018 About 30 and is his first major project to be served in the last 2-years.

Artiste: Adekunle Gold
Album: Afro Pop Vol.1
Featuring: Patoranking, Tekno, Nailah Blackman and Olayinka Ehi
Released: 21st August, 2020
Category: Album/Mp3/Audio

See full album tracklist below.

ALSO SEE: »  Yomi Blaze ft Trod - Wall
  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) || DOWNLOAD

  2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD

  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD

  4. Okay || DOWNLOAD

  5. Here for Ya || DOWNLOAD

  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD

  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD

  8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD

  9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD

  10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD

ALSO SEE: »  DJ Ab ft Jigsaw - Love Note


Stream album on Apple Music.

Leave a Reply